Loan Officers



George Kulcsar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 244862

Email: George@AbleFinancialInc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Lori Martin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1555051

Email: Lori@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Ronzo Smith

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 448819

Email: Ronzo@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Tamara Parker

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 314747

Email: Tamara@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (720) 933-2199

Visit Website

Derek Alumbaugh

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2166594

Email: dereka@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: 1-833-937-2253

Visit Website

Jessica Bassan

Loan originator

NMLS# 1167012

Email: Jessica@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Kari Buffington

Business Development / Loan officer

NMLS# 1648005

Email: Kari@Ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

ESI Elite Surface Infrastructure

ESI Employee

NMLS# Mortgage Benefit Program

Email: ESI@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Alexandra Erlich

Business Development Manager

Email: alex@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Oscar E Galloway

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1004212

Email: Oscar@AbleFinancialInc.Com

Phone: (303) 489-9016

Visit Website

Ryan Galpern

Originator

NMLS# 2005938

Email: Ryan@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Katherine Gronseth

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2316977

Email: katherine@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Ryan Haack

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2246059

Email: ryan.haack@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 937-2253

Visit Website

Mike Harrington

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 253902

Email: Mharrington@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Chris Howe

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2321005

Email: Chris@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Crystal Jacoby

LOA/loan officer

NMLS# 1686797

Email: crystal@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Michael Jordan

Sr. Loan Originator

NMLS# 1250543

Email: MJ@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Brian Lauda

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2213716

Email: brian@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Jared Macleod

Loan Officer

NMLS# 361621

Email: jared@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Janice Miller

Senior Loan Originator

NMLS# 192286

Email: janice@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (833) 937-2253

Visit Website

Shirley Myers

Loan Originator

NMLS# 238346

Email: shirley@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Jim Natchez

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 2021738

Email: jim@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (833) 937-2253

Visit Website

Nod Norkus

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1524181

Email: nod@AbleFinancialInc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Jimmy Phou

Sr. Loan Originator

NMLS# 1500649

Email: Jimmy@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Clayton Porter

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1197465

Email: Clayton@AbleFinancialInc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

FRBO Property Managment

Employee Mortgage Application

Email: FRBO@AbleFinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Lauren Ritchison

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2280348

Email: lauren@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (800) 937-2253

Visit Website

Johnny Spurlock

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2124852

Email: johnny@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Arlisa Turner

Business Development

Email: Arllisa@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (833) 937-2253

Visit Website

Laura Winkel

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 514842

Email: laura@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Tim Wonhof

Director of Finance

NMLS# 2130034

Email: Tim@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Nick Zuchegno

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1749014

Email: Nicholas@AbleFinancialinc.Com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

Abby Hardin

Production Manager

NMLS# 304088

Email: Abby@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website

James Hardin

President

NMLS# 473970

Email: james@ablefinancialinc.com

Phone: (303) 325-5884

Visit Website